The WEYBEX Awards, presented by Prairie Sky Co-op, started in 2004 as a way to take time to recognize and celebrate achievements in business excellence.14 years later we are planning our 8th WEYBEX Awards as the event is held every other year. Any business can be nominated in one of the awards categories. Finalists and winners are celebrated at the banquet held in the Spring.   

The WEYBEX Awards are aligned with the provincial ABEX Awards presented by the Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce, and a number of Weyburn businesses have gone on from the WEYBEX Awards to be honored on the provincial stage. 

The next WEYBEX Awards will be held May 1, 2020

2020 Business Leader of the Year Nomination Form

2020 New/Expanded Business Nomination Form

2020 Community Involvement Nomination Form

2020 Golden Service Nomination Form

2020 Business Hall of Fame Nomination Form